Due to the digital nature of the products refunds are ONLY given when a solution cannot be found on a design. All our designs are tested before they are loaded to be sold.
The website will notify you if you have bought a specific design in the past when you click on 'Add to Cart' If you choose to ignore this notification, you agree to purchase a second copy of the design. Refunds are not given to duplicate orders if you have been notified of the duplicate.
*NOTE - Please make sure you're signed into the correct account! Accounts cannot be merged, so it's important to always sign in with the correct account and rather contact us if your email address has changed and need to be updated. See our contact details below.